The Clone Routing screen has 3 selectable options.
- If checked True, the new Routing will copy all the Activities, but create New Activity IDs, changes to Activities in the source Routing will not be changed in the Cloned Routing
- If left blank, the new Routing will create exact copies of the Activities, changes to Activities Description or Time properties will update in both the source and Cloned Routings
Copy Local Properties
- Activity Properties will be copied to Cloned Routing, this option most often is checked True
Copy Ownership from Source Processes
- If you are utilizing Process Ownership, marking this true will copy these properties to the Cloned Routing
How can we make clone activities checked by default, in the routing clone screen?